Caramel Mocha Iced Kcup Coffee Recipe


Caramel Mocha Iced Kcup Coffee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With the record-breaking heat lately,  I thought I would continue with iced coffee for our recipe this week and boy do I have a doozy for you! Caramel Mocha Iced Kcup Coffee.  I mean , really the name says it all.

I love, love, love any recipe that calls for sweetened condensed milk.  The rich, smooth and of course sweet taste tickles my taste buds and satisfies my sweet cravings.  The great part is,  that is perhaps the one item in this recipe that you may not have readily available in your kitchen.  Pick some up today because the second you read this recipe you are going to want to try it!

Ingredients:

1 brewed cup of Kcup coffee,  as always with any iced recipes,  I recommend an Extra Bold Kcup brewed on the lowest water setting of your Keurig. Although,  I am thinking of trying Gloria Jean Butter Toffee next time,  I think that would add a nice boost of flavor to this recipe.

12 ice cubes

1/2 cup milk

1/2 can of sweetened condensed milk (mmmm!)

1T chocolate syrup

1T caramel syrup

1 dollop of whipped topping

Cocoa powder or chocolate shaving for an optional topping

Chill a tall glass in the freezer while preparing your drink.  Brew your Kcup of choice.  Pour the coffee along with the ice cubes, sweetened condensed milk, milk and the chocolate and caramel syrups into a blender.

Blend well until mixed.

Pour mixture into the frosty tall glass. At this point I prefer to put my filled glass back into the freezer for a few minutes just to make it as cold as I possibly can.

Top with whipped cream and garnish with either a drizzle of chocolate or caramel syrup.  or a dusting of coca powder or chocolate shavings.  If you are feeling daring all four!

Take a sip or maybe even a spoonful and enjoy!

Variation:

Garnish with a scoop of vanilla ice cream instead of whipped topping and you now have a fantastic (and simple) dessert!

I am curious which Kcups you choose to use to make this recipe.  Post a comment with your choice and how you liked it.

2 thoughts on “Caramel Mocha Iced Kcup Coffee Recipe

Leave a Reply

