11 Ways to Re-use Your Keurig Kcups


Upcycle your Keurig Kcups

As you know from my previous post I have been on a mission to re-use my coffee grinds,  I am happy to report, that was a very successful mission.  For weeks I have been saving my used coffee grounds and re-purposing them.  I have since moved on to include re-using the Kcup itself.  Last week I shared with you 14 Christmas Crafts Made From Keurig Kcups.  This week I have 11 more ways to re-use your Kcups including my favorites… seed starters and a bug observatory!

1- Seed starters

Seed starters made from Keurig Kcups

Thank you San Diego Urban Organic Garden!

2- Use to sort screws or beads

Use Keurig Kcups to separate screws and beads

3- A pin cushion

A pin cushion made from a Keurig Kcup

Thank you Entirely Smitten!

4- A gift bow

A gift bow made from a Keurig Kcup

Thank you Crafts Re-Designed!

5- Kcup sound memory game

Kcup sound memory game

Thank you Entirely Smitten!

6-Kcup-sicles

Popsicles made in Keurig Kcups

A Pinterest idea

7-A hanging planter

Keurig Kcup hanging planter

Thank you Earth 911!

8-A centerpiece planter

Kcup planter

9- A Kcup bug observatory

Kcup bug observatory

10- A stamper set

Stamp set made from Keurig Kcups

Thank you Entirely Smitten!

11- A trinket box

Keurig Kcup trinket box

Thank you (again) Entirely Smitten!

I am dying to make the bug observatory, except it is 30 degrees here and there is a layer of snow on the ground… not a lot of bugs to observe! First thing this spring : )

One thought on “11 Ways to Re-use Your Keurig Kcups

  1. Not The Regular Grind | Mark My Words…

Leave a Reply

