More Ways to Reuse Keurig Kcups


Upcycle your Keurig Kcups

As you know from my previous post I have been on a mission to re-use my coffee grinds,  I am happy to report, that was a very successful mission.  For weeks I have been saving my used coffee grounds and re-purposing them.  I have since moved on to include re-using the Kcup itself.  I hope that you have enjoyed my last two posts that included almost 30 ways to reuse your Keurig Kcups!  Just when I thought I was done with ideas on how to reuse your Kcups… I have 10 more!

1-Kcup toothpick holder

Keurig Kcup toothpick holder

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-Mini tater bushel basket (I ❤ this one!!)

Keurig Kcup Tater Bushel Basket

Thank you Crafts Re-Designed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

or an apple bushel basket

Keurig Kcup apple bushel basket

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

3)Patriotic Kcup flower wreath

Patriotic Keurig Kcup wreath

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

4)Halloween candy favor (perfect for class parties!)

Keurig Kcup candy favor

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5)Kcup widow spider craft

Keurig Kcup widow spider

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts

 

 

 

 

 

 

6)Mini Easter basket

Keurig Kcup mini Easter basket

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7)A mini pot of gold

Keurig Kcup mini pot of gold

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts (again)!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8)Keurig Kcup Leprechaun hat

Keurig Kcup mini leprechaun hat

Thank you Make it Easy Crafts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9)Kcup flower bouquet

Keurig Kcup flower bouquet

Thank you Sherri’s Craft Corner

 

 

 

 

 

10)Tissue paper flower pots

Keurig Kcup tissue paper flower pots

 

 

 

 

 

Do you have any ideas that I have missed?  We would love to hear them!

One thought on “More Ways to Reuse Keurig Kcups

Leave a Reply

