Tea Time


Nothing says comfort like a steaming hot cup of tea.  I love  Kcup tea brewed in my Keurig during the week but still enjoy it the good ol’ fashioned way as well.

There is something about a tea bag.  It just screams charm and comfort.  When I came across these personalized tea bags, I just had to share.  How absolutely cute would these be at a baby shower or wedding?


Damask Detail Personalized Tea (In 4 Colors)

Pair them with just the right vintage tea-cup for a unique and artistic brunch!  I just love them… now I need to through a party for an excuse to order some!

Leave a Reply

