Staff Picks- Our Favorite Keurig Kcup Coffee



Keurig Kcup Staff Picks

Think about the last book you read or movie you watched.  I am willing to bet that a friend or family member tipped you off. How many times have you been at a social event and been told about a great restaurant, with amazing food? The point is, word of mouth is a powerful tool in your decision making process, how else would you narrow down the massive choices we have for entertainment or food in this land of plenty?

Personally, I think these tips are a gold mine.  It saves me from wasting time and energy trying to decide.  Not to mention the money saved by avoid waste when I dont like something.

This sparked an idea.  I want to expand my goal of helping you find YOUR perfect Kcup.  I want to bring in other opinions and at the same time introduce you to the wonderful Cross Country Cafe family.  Hence, the birth of Keurig Kcup Staff Picks!

Lets give a warm welcome to:

Theresa A. ~ Customer Service Extraordinaire

Theresa Keurig Kcup staff picks

“My favorite Kcup is Kahlua.

Kahlua has a mild favor of rum, vanilla and caramel, all blended together for a smooth taste that makes you think you are on vacation! 

I have at least two cups before I leave for work and two more cups when I get home. 

Everyday is a vacation for me!”

I agree with Theresa, Kahlua has a nice mild flavor that is easy to drink (although 4 cups may be a bit much for me!).

Up next:

Kelly B. ~ Office Manager Afficianado

keurig kcup staff pics kelly b copy

“I love Breakfast Blend!

I have tried many Keurig Kcups but Green Mountain Breakfast Blend is my runaway favorite!  It is very mild without a strong coffee taste.  Light enough for me to enjoy everyday.  

Family members and guests in my home always enjoy this roast as well and have come to know that it what will always be served!”

Breakfast Blend is a very light roast that suits Kelly’s taste preferences just right- but, it might not be my first choice. I love the smooth taste of any breakfast blend but prefer the extra kick I get from Tullys Extra Bold Breakfast Blend.  Isn’t that the beauty of the Keurig? Everybody gets what they want!

I would like to encourage you to share your favorites Kcups in out comments section.  Lets help each other out in our quest to find that one perfect Kcup or simply expand our Kcup coffee horizons!

Keurig Kcup coffee blog authors bio

2 thoughts on “Staff Picks- Our Favorite Keurig Kcup Coffee

  1. Keurig Kcup Coffee Review- – Cross Country Cafe

  2. Keurig Kcup Coffee Review- Eight O’clock Coffee – Cross Country Cafe

Leave a Reply

