Keurig Kcup Coffee Recipe- Smoresuccino


If you have been around awhile you have come to know (and hopefully love) our Monday K-cup coffee recipes.  I love fun, easy to make coffee drinks. They are a simple indulgence that can usually be made with ingredients already in your kitchen. There will be no running to the local coffee shop around here, no sir, we have Keurig’s in our kitchen that make these recipes easy peasy.

Up this week…Smoresuccino- yes I named it myself : )Keurig Kcup Smoresuccino

Last week I told you that I fell in love with my Salted Caramel Mocha. Unfortunately, that relationship did not last long, I have since moved on to the new love of my life- a smores flavored cappuccino made with Keurig Kcup coffee.

Let’s get to the recipe…

You will need:

Keurig Kcup smores flavored cappuccino recipe

1 extra bold, dark roast Keurig Kcup coffee (I chose Emeril’s Big Easy Bold)

2 T chocolate syrup

2 T Torani toasted marshmallow flavored syrup

1/2 cup of milk

Pinch of graham cracker crumbs (optional)

Start by steaming and frothing the milk.  I heated mine in the microwave and frothed with a battery operated, handheld frothing tool. A blender works fine too.

Brew your extra bold Keurig Kcup coffee on the lowest water setting of your Keurig brewer.  Add the chocolate syrup and Torani toasted marshmallow syrup directly to the coffee and stir.

You can now pour the milk over the coffee.  Top with a chocolate sauce drizzle and graham cracker crumbs. Sip and enjoy this heavenly treat.

Keurig Kcup Smoresuccino 2

WARNING- this is not a low-calorie drink.  It is meant to be a treat, if you drink it everyday, don’t come crying to me when your pants no longer fit! You can cut both the chocolate and Torani syrups in half or explore sugar-free options if the calories are a concern to you.

I have had tremendous success with my past few recipes.  I think I owe it all to my new Torani Syrups.  They have added a whole new dimension to what I can do with coffee.  I wish I could find smaller bottles though.  I have enough toasted marshmallow and salted caramel syrup to last me a lifetime!

Have you used Torani syrups? Which is your favorite?

Where to buy:

Torani Syrups

Extra Bold Kcup coffee

Milk Frothers

Keurig Kcup coffee blog authors bio

 

8 thoughts on “Keurig Kcup Coffee Recipe- Smoresuccino

  1. Smoresuccino KCup Recipe - SheSaved®

  2. Cooking With Coffee | Stories Of A Black Girl Barista

  3. Love is Brewing – Cross Country Cafe

  4. How to Make a Cappuccino Using a Keurig Brewer – Cross Country Cafe

  5. Keurig Kcup Coffee Recipe- Coffee Royale – Cross Country Cafe

  6. Keurig Kcup Recipe- Iced Nutella Coffee For One – Cross Country Cafe

  7. Favorite Summer Coffee Recipes – Cross Country Cafe

  8. Keurig Kcup Recipes- Mocha Mint Protein Shake – Cross Country Cafe

Leave a Reply

